Now Shipping Worldwide

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT BUNOSILO

  • Very delightful and elegantly trendy outfits for the little ones. My son absolutely loved to wear the cool sky blue linen shirt with Ikat sleeves. The cut and finish is so perfect. Definitely going to continue ti shop from bunosilo. Thank you bunosilo team. Looking for more fun designs for infants too.

    20.09.2017

    - Sravani Sattur
  • A Fantabulous thinking.

    27.08.2017

    - SUDHIR GUNJALKAR
  • Great stuff!!!!!!! Its great to see you guys diving into versatile products especially concrete!!!!! I love them because the sense of design is clearly portrayed on those products.. Please get more products from GOMAADS!!! Love their designs...

    05.08.2017

    - Aaina Saxena
  • Love d stuff , variety n most of all team members r very helpful sweet spoken

    01.08.2017

    - saravanan
  • Love d stuff , variety n most of all team members r very helpful sweet spoken (I hv few bad experiences on othr sites) ; POOJA thank you soooo much for helping me out thank u 😊😊😊😊😊 I wish n hope u guys remain d same in future tooo 😊😊

    21.07.2017

    - Eshana Aggarwal
  • Excellent quality and even better service. I had to ask for a change in size and the pick up was done in a jiffy. The stuff is amazing and the quality fantastic! Would repeatedly keep using the site to order clothes and accessories.

    05.06.2017

    - Shalini bansal
  • U people hv an awesome collections. 😀

    24.05.2017

    - Chandralekha Kulasekar
  • Being a South African I simply love all things ethnic. I adore how Bunosilo has taken contemporary items and added a touch of spice to it. The gorgeous leather clutch I ordered, was just that! Unfortunately I Have not seen my 2nd item as I am travelling but certainly can't wait to get back and try it on. Pooja has been extremely helpful with after sales Customer service. This certainly won't be my last order... keep up the awesome work and continue to take care of the environment and your customers ... much love AD

    20.05.2017

    - Aruna Dehaloo-Shah
  • Ordered three dresses- they took about three weeks to come in, and all three of them fit me like a glove and look great. Love them and will order again when new stuff comes out!

    17.05.2017

    - UK
  • when i visited the website initially, i was disappointed to see that my size was unavailable in clothes i liked. i sent them a mail and within the hour I got a call from a lady ( I forget her name) who ensured that the size i wanted was opened up on the tops I wanted. I ordered them, the products arrived very nicely packaged and even better in real life than on-screen Very pleased. Please do keep these standards going even when you become really big and really famous :) note: i said "when" not "if" :)

    15.05.2017

    - asha dsouza
  • Loved the two tops I ordered. The yellow one and the white one with embroidered roses on the sleeves! Loved them totally!

    15.05.2017

    - Asha D’Souza
  • Thanks a lot for offering to alter my shirt. Actually I like the shirt way too much and I will try to get it fixed here itself but from next time I will make sure that I mention measurements while ordering.

    08.05.2017

    - Dipanshu Shrivastav
  • I really care for clothes I buy. Having a backgrund in textile design I know how these handmade processes work, so I try to buy only from retailers who practice sustainable and ethical practices. Bunosilo is one of the few online retailers where you can buy customised clothing to suit your taste. Just ordered a khadi-cotton shirt and I am really excited to finally receive it.

    23.04.2017

    - Dipanshu Shrivastav
  • Not much , but in one word I want to say by seeing the pictures, that , it's just ' Fabulous'

    07.04.2017

    - Aastha agarwal
  • I needed help ordering some items from the website and Pooja made the whole process very pleasant . I am an avid shopper and not many websites can boast of such good customer experience . I will write another review for the products once I receive them and I am sure the products will be as good . Keep up the good work Pooja .

    06.03.2017

    - Dorothy
  • Craftmenship is excellent!!!

    13.02.2017

    - Shruti kedia
  • Hello! I’m just writing to let you know that the package arrived today here in the Philippines! The shirt is just beautiful and I love the special touch of my name embroidered! I will take photos and post soon! All the Best, Hannah

    31.01.2017

    - Hannah
  • I needed to gift my sister something nice, and fast as she was leaving Calcutta in 72 hours. I bought this hand printed bucket tote bag which I thought she might like. But as I was about to make my payment online I did not see an estimated delivery date. So I did not go through with the order. A couple of hours later, Pooja from the BunoSilo team calls me to understand why I had not completed my order. I explained that I could only place the order if the delivery was made within 48 hours of order placement. She called me back in five minutes to inform that it could be done. I placed the order and, pleasantly enough, got a Thank You message from my sister in about 24 hours. Yes, they only took a day to deliver the product. I was unsure about the quality, since the price isn't exactly a bargain, but my sister seemed happy enough.

    29.12.2016

    - A Banerjee
  • Feeling pampered with the gorgeous dress from bunosilo... pooja was there to coordinate all things i wanted including early delivery.. i was given all the timely updates and was followed up till the delivery was in my hand... thank u pooja n team at bunosilo...its not what u have but its the effort that u put in to make ppl feel special that counts

    18.12.2016

    - Akshith thimmaiah
  • I am so so so happy with the bracelet that I bought 😊I was highly impressed with its class th bag which said "Made for Radhika"👍 I must say that pooja called quite a few times to check it f I received my parcel as whenever the guy came to deliver I wasn't home👍 I have recommended BUNOSILO to my friends and family members😘 Keep up the good work

    12.11.2016

    - Radhika Bagdai
  • Hi, Just want to say a Huge Thank You for the amazing Necklace

    17.10.2016

    - Reeja Karrai
  • Lovely collection !!

    25.09.2016

    - Jina Trivedi
  • Absolutely FANTASTIC service, Received the package last night. And the Jackets look Fantastic...

    19.08.2016

    - Sudha Sekh
  • Like the idea behind the portal.

    03.09.2015

    - Shivaji Sengupta
  • I originally ordered this product so I could wear it to work. After mix and matching it with dresses, shirts, jeans I found this cardigan to be easy to wear and great quality. The one things I would recommend would be perhaps the thickness of the cardigan could have been thicker so it can be worn alone during the spring milder weather. But all around... great basic cardigan!

    14.08.2015

    - Biswajit Das
  • Thick, quality material, well made, ultra flattering, looks fancy. Good for the hour-glass figure. Thank you PT!

    14.08.2015

    - Rana Chakraborty
  • This is a well made cardi in a lovely soft cotton and fit well. My only concern is that it is very short - more cropped than other cardis I own that were marketed as 'cropped'. It doesn't even reach my waist (and I'm only 5'4"). It looks very good with dresses and tunics, but not so good with a skirt or trousers as it could do with being a bit longer. To be fair, you can see on the photo that it's not overly long. I'm really impressed with the quality though.

    14.08.2015

    - Biswajit Das
  • Great dress, nice style very retro but has one big flaw. I bought it to wear at an event during a business trip but I will be unable to zip it up without assistance from another person. This is because zipper is on the back - the zip itself doesn't have an eyelet so you can't even thread a ribbon or string to try and pull it up yourself. In short, good for a party when you're getting ready for friends but not something you will put on yourself, frustrating!

    13.08.2015

    - Rana

Post your reviews